What happens when you cancel Yext Listings subscription?

What happens when you cancel Yext Listings subscription?
When you cancel your subscription, Yext no longer sends your brand data to the sites in our Listings network. Afterwards, your business information becomes subject to the normal data compilation process of each publisher, which may result in your data and content changing over time.

Yext does not hold your data hostage. Cancelling your Yext subscription does not overwrite the updates you have already made through Yext. We never send old data or attempt to revert listings. Beyond being a terrible business practice, doing this would jeopordize our relationship with publishers. Hurting a publisher's data quality also hurts their business.